Short & Sweet

Dearest Space Family,
 
I know everyone is busy preparing for the Thanksgiving Holiday, but I wanted to wish all of you a Happy Thanksgiving and may God’s blessing be with you all.
 
There is so much to be thankful for and one of mine as having you all as an extended family.  So if you are in the neighborhood stop by and I’ll feed you and be so happy to see you.
 
So enjoy your day and remember our soliders in your prayers tomorrow as you give thanks for all the things and people in our lives.
 
HAPPY THANKSGIVING AND GOD BLESS
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Short & Sweet

  1. Beth says:

    Good Morning Pat,One of the things that I have to be thankful for is that I got to meet you and your lovely daughter this summer. You are a very special lady. May God Bless you.Love,Beth

  2. ROCKET says:

    Morning, Pat! Wishing you and yours a wonderful Thanksgiving from me and mine. I\’m trying to work up the courage to get started in the kitchen. At the rate I\’m moving today we may be eating McTurkey tomorrow 🙂

  3. Sue says:

    Happy Thanks giving Pattake caresue

  4. Rambling says:

    You too, sweet friend. You too.

  5. Sue says:

    Same to you! I certainly will be thinking of our guys in uniform too—especially with S still at sea. We\’ll miss him for the holidays this year. Sure wish we lived closer—I\’d BE there for your dinner! I\’m certainly thankful you have become my friend!

  6. Babblelot says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours my friend!

  7. Charlotte says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you as well. hugs, lottemae

  8. sunee says:

    Dear friend…I hope you had a nice Thanksgiving Day! I was fortunate to spend it with my family. Had a wonderful dinner and the weather was great!! Take Care, HUGS…Sunee

  9. JENNALACEY says:

    HELLO PATSY DARLIN, YES I ALWAYS THINK OF OUR SOLDIERS FIRST BEFORE ANYTHING. MY FREEDOM IS SO IMPORTANT AND I LOVE THEM ALL FOR WHAT THEY SACRIFICE FOR ME.MISSED YA AND TTY SOON HAVE A GREAT FEAST AND A BETTER XMAS AND NEW YEAR

  10. Rambling says:

    Hi Patsy me girl!!!

Leave a Reply

